Customer Testimonials

  

Here are some direct quotes from some of our recent sales and service customers.

Always receive fast courteous service. Denny my service advisor was great.
Patricia V., Davie, FL  8/25/17

I am extremely pleased with the purchase of my 2015 Nissan Rogue Select. The sales person was very helpful and I would definitely recommend Weston Nissan to friends and family. - Carmen C., Plantation, FL 8/23/17

I took the car in due to an unexpected breakdown. I appreciated the prompt service to get me going. The service agent was seriously concerned/involved.
-Aurelio B., Weston, FL  7/17/17

We were given outstanding treatment. This was how we knew buying a vehicle should be like. We look forward to the next time already. Thank you!
-Mark H., Miami, FL 7/2/17

Denny performs at a superior level. I am grateful to the crew at Weston Nissan for a great attitude and dedicated service
George P., Southwest Ranches, FL  6/21/17

Fabio was so graceous, humble and very personable and made the whole processing relaxed and calm. I was not stressed or worried at all. He explained every process and was always there to ensure I was understanding every step of the way and showed me my car, took time to offer me coffee or tea, showed me the features of the car on the tablet, even explained the car to me after purchase and connected my phone and showed me how to use the LATCH system. I was so impressed with him I took my dad back just to say hello!! He is a irreplaceable asset to your company that should be rewarded for his exceptional customer service. My dad was surprised that even after he got the sale from me he was still so genuine and personable. I told him that's why he had to meet him. My dad even took his card for future business! 
-Indah L., Miramar, FL 4/24/17


Rafael the salesperson was wonderful, knowledgeable and very patient. Colin the finance manager was truly amazing and a pleasure to work with. When going to car dealerships, for the most part I always leave there extremely frustrated. In dealing with Weston Nissan, they made this transaction truly effortless and were extremely efficient in getting me in and out of the dealership. It was truly a pleasure in dealing with them and I will continue to go there in the future.
-Lalita M., Southwest Ranches, FL 3/26/17


My sales guy Javier was great, not pushy or trying to get more out of us; simply gave us information and helped us make a great choice on our budget. The finance person JC was great to with getting us a better rate! I couldn't be happier with our purchase! 
-Erica C., Miami, FL 3/6/17


Continued excellent service, that's why I work with Denny McGee Jr.
-Mark T., Pembroke Pines, FL 3/6/17


I would definitely tell my friends about my experience. It was very good! !
-Gary R., Davie, FL 1/21/17

Rick was professional, very helpful and thoroughly knowledgeable about the vehicle. He followed up with us and was patient while we made our decision. Our vehicle was ready to go when we arrived already outfitted and cleaned.
-Lorinda S., Pembroke Pines, FL 1/13/17

Luis is a true professional. This was our second time dealing with him and it certainly will not be our last. Every salesperson should be like Luis. HE sets a great example.
-Vincent B., Sunrise, FL  12/29/16

Nicole and Denny were a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and courteous.
-Nancy J., Davie, FL 12/20/16
 

Our Service Advisor Denny Jr. continues to excel in his level of professionalism and customer service. It is because of our relationship with our Service Advisor that our family purchased a second Nissan vehicle and may be considering purchasing a third. He is the ultimate Nissan Brand Ambassador, Congratulations to Denny Jr for his continued dedicated to his customers and for representing Weston Nissan Service above and beyond the rest. Happy Holidays to all of you and to a Prosperous 2017! 
-Veronica L. Pembroke Pines, FL 12/12/16

Balthazar was excellent. He was friendly and informative. It was a great experience!  !
-Lindsay K., Miramar, 12/13/16

I think everyone involved in my case did an excellent job my especial thanks to Luis sotillo the salesperson
-Juan A., Hialeah Gardens, 12/6/16


As this is my third vehicle with Weston Nissan, I will never go anywhere else. Sean and Marc are both top of their game in professionalism and knowledge of Nissan. It's nice to know I can put my trust in those guys and they won't steer me wrong. With Sean and Marc on the team, it's no wonder Weston Nissan is my and many other people's one and only choice when it comes to Nissan. I am looking forward to driving Weston Nissan vehicle number four in the future. Hopefully Sean and Marc will still be there to seal the deal.
-Brian V., Weston, 11/28/16

I love bringing my car here to be serviced, I am always happy when I leave knowing that they took good care of my car, thanks to Darrell and the service team for valuing me as a customer.
-Marian B., Lauderhill, 11/24/16


Dennis McGee Jr . my service advisor, is extraordinarily professional and thorough! I bypass several dealerships to be service by him! I'm never dissatisfied with his customer service. Thank you Dennis Jr.
-Beryl M., Miami, 11/24/16

As always, I was very very satisfied with the service performed on my vehicle! 
-Gary C., Coral Springs, 11/17/16


The office was large and very spacious. Rafael Robles was very knowledgeable of the product and provided and excellent service. This was the 6this car my family has bought from him and certainly not the last.
-Laura O., Pembroke Pines, 11/16/16

Fabulous service. Oil change and recall inspection, plus vacuum all with in 45 minutes. Awesome! 
-Sandra T., Davie, 10/28/16


I would just like to say that Denny my service person is the best. He is very patient when telling him of a possible problem, to going about addressing the problem, and solving the possible problem. In my case he actually drove the vehicle to make sure it actually drives the way it should.
-Paul M., Sunrise, 10/2/16

This experience was the best i ever had with this dealership and i have been here many times because this is 6th car i owend from here.
-Leighton C., Pembroke Pines, 10/1/16

Stan was a great salesman. He made it a good car buying experience.
-Hamilton D., Miami, 9/27/16

Darrell Davis was great, polite, professional, and kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. He advised me that I needed rear brakes and a new air filter, which I had the work done at Weston Nissan. 
-Marybeth H., Sunrise, 9/20/16
 


John Molineros is friendly, courteous, professional and an asset to your organization.
-Elizabeth C., Tamarac 7/20/16

Pedro Gonzalez was extremely courteous, friendly, and efficient. I was very pleased with the entire process and would definitely recommend him and your dealership.
-Daniel C., Pembroke Pines, FL  7/19/16

Very Satisfied spoke with sales person and and manager while we waited to keep informed on latest Nissan models for future.
-Francisco A., Southwest Ranches 7/16/16

Great customer experience. Margarita is outstanding!
-Cesar A., Weston, FL  6/25/16

Darral was extremely helpful and I would recommend him to anyone looking to receive honest and helpful service.
-Joshua F., Plantation 6/10/16

Denny is a true professional & very good at what he does. He makes the transaction easy & enjoyable. He is the reason we still come back to Nissan for service.
-Darrell D., Davie 6/3/16

Sales Representative Conrad Bonet was a pleasure to work with and I will recommend him to family and friends.
-Michelle G., Pembroke Pines 6/3/16

The guys were great as always! Best Nissan Dealership in Florida! John my Service Advisor and Brandon the mechanic were great. See you guys next time. Thanks
-Eddie M. 6/1/16

After dealing with Weston Nissan for the past 3 years, I would never consider going anywhere else in the future to purchase a car!!!
-Patricia D., Davie 5/21/16

Darell Is always a pleasure to work with. I am ALWAYS in good hands when Darell is the person that writes up the ticket for my vehicle to be serviced. Thank you Darell for always being so professional. : ) 
-Nichole C., Pembroke Pines, 5/20/16

We had excellent service from the Service Rep as well our Sales Person Sheila , who was kind enough to order an accessory and arranged to give us our second key. Thank You.
-Starr C., Ft. Lauderdale 5/16/16

Rod was the best salesperson I have ever delt with and I have bought a lot of cars in my life.. I will certainly go back to him and recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you Rod! 
-Virginia C., Naples, 5/16/16

Tony and the staff were amazing, no rush, took time and we loved the service so much we leased two vehicles!!
-David P., Ft. Lauderdale 5/2/16


Margarita Correa was exceptional in every way. She has always greeted me with a smile and given me the best service anyone could offer.
-Lilly B., Miami 5/2/16

We have bought 6 or 7 cars from Stan that says it all.
-Jeffrey S., Cooper City  5/1/16

They finished with my car so quickly, that I questioned in my mind, whether they did my oil changed or not. Other than that I have no complaints. Everyone was pleasant. Claudia who assisted me was very thural and making sure I understood all services and necessary details. Chris was also very helpful and friendly.
-Lineen F., Pembroke Pines, 4/20/16

As usual, Weston Nissan is second to none. From the very first greeting to the paying the service is professional. We feel like family now and boy that feels great. The entire staff at the facility is awesome. Thank you for bringing back the "way it should be".
- Steve and Donna A., Davie 4/20/16
 

I am always very satisfied when servicing my vehicle at Weston Nissan. My Service Adviser, Denny McGee Jr. is exceptional, and I have extreme confidence that he will address all my vehicle needs to assure I have no worries. Due to scheduling conflicts, I could not be present for my schedule service appointment, and asked my wife to take the car in on my behalf. I called Denny ahead of time to inform him as well as advise him that my wife had other appointments. The end result was tremendous. I asked my wife how the appointment went, and she had nothing but great things to say about Denny and his exceptional service. Denny made her feel welcomed and confidant in knowing they would finish the service in time for her other appointments. In the end, they finished ahead of schedule, and Denny kept my wife posted every step of the way. This and many other reasons is why Denny and his fine team at Weston Nissan Service have earned my respect, business, and loyalty. Thanks again for another fine job in maintaining my vehicle of 8 years performing like new.
-Andres S., Davie, 4/16/16

The Sales Person I dealt with Javier was very personable and quick to answer any questions I had during the process of my Lease. I would recommend him to any of my friends who are interested in buying a car from Weston Nissan. Thank you Sincerely, Maria N.

My rep was very friendly and professional. He was also handling another customer and this customer (a Dad) had an autistic child with him that was having difficulties staying calm and quiet. Your rep was amazing at being calm, helpful and understanding. You don't train "that", but he had "that"; it was compassion, and I was very impressed. Wish I knew his name here to acknowledge how outstanding he was.

We are new to the area and needed to address two recalls. First time at this dealership. The service amazing that when we purchase our next Nissan we will go to same dealership and I plan on getting my car serviced at your location moving forwardOnce again, our experience at Weston Nissan was impeccable.. friendly and corneous... walked out with a smile on our faces... Thank you!
-Donatella D., Weston 3/26/16

Rafael Robles is an exceptional sales consultant and we appreciate the level of service he provided to us. 
-Wayne F., Davie, FL 3/21/16  (2016 Rogue)

This was my first time buying a nissan and I have to say it was an exceptional experience, my salesman Mark was amazing to say the least
-Johanna R., Plantation, FL 3/21/16

I have purchased and leased several automobiles from Weston Nissan, the customer service is always outstanding. Rafael Robles is an exceptional salesman, very courteous, friendly and highly knowledgeable in regards to the car and all its functionality. I never feel rushed in the sale process and the whole team is very friendly. I can honestly say that the whole Nissan Team that I've worked with, Sales: Rafael Robles, Finance Manager: Juan Carlos & Collin Franklin, Service Advisor: John Molineros are all exceptional in the work that they do. Mr. Ed Downing has an excellent team which makes his clients feel like family. Sincerely Jorge O
-Jorge O., Pembroke Pines, 3/21/16

You guys are amazing. Daryl and Denny are so freaking good. I never want to go anywhere else!!!! I would love it though if you guys did a car wash when a car was brought in for service like your "friends" down the street. Just a thought. 
-Brian L., Miramar, FL 3/17/16

It has always been a pleasure dealing with Weston Nissan throughout the past years, from GM Gene reminding me of the great new lease programs to Stan as my new salesperson, they continued the Weston Nissan tradition of professionalism and making the entire process effortlessly, enjoyable an in a timely manner. As always, a great job. Thank you again. Fred S.
-Fred S., Tamarac, FL  3/14/16

This is my fifth purchase & every experience has been better every time. My salesperson Conrad was very helpful in helping me obtain a vehicle I have wanted for awhile.
-Eddie C., Pembroke Pines, FL 3/14/16  (Nissan Rogue)

Daphney was amazing!!! Great sales person.
-Drummer Boy Sound Promo., Miami Lakes, FL 3/11/16, 

LARRY IS THE BEST. I HAVE BOUGHT AND LEASED OVER 12 CARS FROM HIM  
-Terry R., Pembroke Pines 3/10/16

At the beginning they don't have the part for the recall but the person in charge solved the problem and everything was satisfactorily.
-Manual G., Sunrise, 3/8/16

Thanks guys. Very pleased with my experience. Will definately recommend to all friends.Thanks 
-Orlando S., Hialeah, FL 3/7/16

Margarita was very professional. I live in Miami, but I went to Weston because the professional staff you have in that dealer. Thank you.
-Carmen P., Miami, FL  3/8/16

I had an exceptional experience leasing a car from this dealership. The process was quick and painless. I am extremely satisfied with the way I was treated and how smoothly everything went. 
Carolyn B., Sunrise, FL 3/6/16

Claudia was wonderful. Professional and so friendly . Best service department!!!  
-Denise C., Davie, FL 3/2/16

As always, excellent service. Keep bringing my cars to Weston Nissan. Excellent customer service, ha job done on the car.
-Carlos P., Sunrise, FL 3/5/16

Adam Weinreb is our go to Service Rep. Exceptional Service Manager. Adam sees to it both our vehicles gets the attention it needs so we never have issues on the road. And, we are grateful.
-Sam F., Pembroke Pines, FL 3/3/16    

I originally had been going to coral spring nissan and i had a horrible experience upon picking up my vehicle after an oil change and they meaning the staff instructing me to don't forget to mark all 10's for service???? I came to weston nissan and it was the opposite. I enjoyed the experience of having my vehicle serviced there and i've been a happy camper. The whole staff very professional and knowledgeable. By far weston nissan deserves the 10 without instructing customer how to rate thier dealership. The work and the service provided speaks for itself. Need I say more? Go Team Weston Nissan!
-Ramona S., Sunrise, FL 3/1/16

It was an excellent experience and I love my new car.
Margaret O., Ft. Lauderdale, FL 3/1/16

Javier Briceno has been our family sales consultant for many years and many cars, he is great.
-Armando G., Miami, FL 2/26/16

ADAM--A CONSIDERATE GENTLEMAN, WHO MAKES THE TIME WAITING FOR YOUR CAR, ''A PLEASURE !!''FIVE STARS AND A 10 FOR HIM.!! 
Manuel G., Sunrise, FL  2/25/16

Mark Mirand was the easiest and nicest salesperson to work with, extremely patient and spent time going over all the explaining how to use the many new features. Also thanks to Ed Dowing what a great team  
-Judith F., Plantation, FL  2/25/16

My wife and I had an extremely happy and worth-while visit. The experience was SUPER. We bought our Pathfinder at your Weston Nissan location 8 years ago, and when the time came for another vehicle, we went straight to you all. Tony Cordero our sales consultant is one great guy and would recommend his services to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. We are excited wth our new Frontier Pro-X. Thank you!  
-Mara C., Sunrise, FL  2/25/16

Ron Zapata is a AWESOME sale person. Very nice and friendly. Very helpful with everything and has lots and lots of patients. # 1 in my book .. :) 
-Dayana G., Davie, FL 2/23/16

It is a pleasure to buy a car from Stan. He makes the car buying experience much more enjoyable. Thank you
-Lisa F., Pembroke Pines, FL 2/22/16

The Sales Person and Management were exceptionally knowledgeable about the 2016 Rouge and spent more time than I anticipated to explain the features of the Rouge. These training sessions were repeated more than a few times for us, as we are not computer knowledgeable to the depth of this vehicles technology. This was a longer than normal time for the purchase of this Rouge, but they stayed with us and answered all our questions until we both felt we had the information and the understanding required.
-Kenneth S., Davie, FL  2/22/16

Thanks to Conrad for his great job, patience and be the best sales person since we get the first "NISSAN ALTIMA" on 2005.
-Carlos P., Sunrise, FL  2/22/16

Fabio Rainuzzo is an excellent car selesman. He listen and got me exactly what I was looking for. Made the experience pleasant and I will recommend Mr. Rainuzzo to all my friend looking to buy a car.  
-Laura C., Pembroke Pines, FL 2/22/16

Even though I got there 30 minutes after they were open. I was able to get my oil change and tire rotation in no time. I was practically in and out even though it was Saturday. 
-Carlene G., Pembroke Pines, FL 2/21/16

I brought my Xterra in because the Check Engine light turned on. Joel and Chico took in the vehicle and explained all the issues very clearly. They worked out a solution and I was able to pick up my truck in the afternoon. I could not be happier with the service. Thank you Joel and Chico!  
-Juan C., Plantation, FL 2/20/16

Your service department personnel are exceptional. Keep up the good work!
-Lourdes A., Miami Springs, FL  2/16/16

Luis Sotillo was truly a pleasure to work with and the best sales person we have dealt with period. Great service
-Mayra D., Miramar, FL  2/14/16

The whole process was soooo easy, that's why we love coming here, we live more than 10 miles away, but we still come because Javier is the best, he always comes through for us and puts us in the right car fit for our family, we love Weston Nissan!!! 
-Marian B., Lauderhill, FL 2/15/16  (2016 Nissan Rogue)

Rafael was extremely helpful. He always takes great care of us. We will definitely be back to see him again at weston nissan!  
-Krisin C., Plantation, FL 2/15/16

I bought my first car from Weston Nissan in 2009 and I had an amazing experience with Rod Zapata. People are very kind and I didn't even have to think twice about going back to you guys for help with buying another car. Thank you Ac Vera for your help, you're equally amazing as Rod
-Otilia N., Miami, FL 2/15/16

The process and people were wonderful. Its the best car buying experience We have ever had.
-Juan S., Coral Gables, FL 2/14/16

Buying a new car can be a traumatic experience. But my experience instead was pleasurable!!! The Receptionist, Manager, Salesperson, Finance Expert, and the entire team was amazing! Thank you!!  
-Adrian R., Pembroke Pines, FL  2/13/16

I tried a few other places to buy the vehicle I wanted. The experience did not even compare to the positive one I had at Weston Nissan with Easy, Pedro and Orlando. Thank you. 
-Zanita F., Coral Gables, FL  2/8/16

I tried a few other places to buy the vehicle I wanted. The experience did not even compare to the positive one I had at Weston Nissan with Easy, Pedro and Orlando. Thank you. 
-Zanita F., Coral Gables, FL  2/8/16

Excellent experience as always. I've been taking my Rogue to Weston Nissan for over five years for service since I bought the vehicle there and its still the best service department I've ever been to. Hats off to my service writer Denny McGee and all the staff there. Keep up the great work!  
-Kent W., Davie, FL 2/6/16

I worked with Al Ismael and he was exceptional, as always. There is a reason I have been buying cars through Al for 20 years.
-Glen F., Parkland, FL 1/31/16

Treated me like family and not just a sales opportunity.
-Esperanza P., Miami, FL  2/1/16

Javier worked with me to make sure I was getting the deal i thought was fair and reasonable. He was able to meet my expectations in a timely manner. Very pleased with my new car!
-Ana A., Davie, FL 1/31/16   

With, this purchase it will be my 5th car that I buy at Weston. Tony, like always has been there for all of them and I have had wonderful outcomes. Thank you Weston Nissan
-Roxana O., Miami, FL 1/24/16 

From start to finish Tony was professional , listen to my wants an help me receive the outcome I was satisfied with. This location will always be where I return  
- Gianini  K.  Davie, FL 1/22/16

Love the car and the sales person Ecberto Verra was incredible courteous and excellent.
-Patricia Ecuagrden Farms, 1/9/16

Mark Miranda is an exceptional salesman, he worked very hard to make a deal that fit within my budget.  
-Joyce F.  1/4/16

Stan is the best I have been dealing with him for many years.
-Ann C., Pompano Bch, FL 12/24/15

Our experience was wonderful from the minute we walked in until the minute we drove home in our new car. Thank you to Rafael for making car shopping FUN and easy.
-Krista P.. Pompano Beach, FL  12/23/15

Have always been totally amazed with your quality of service, OUTSTANDING
-Patricia G., Davie, FL  12/26/15

Excellent costumer service from our sales person Margarita and the general manager Jim. We would definitely recommend them to our friends and family.
-Maria B., Sunrise, FL  12/16/15

Mark Mirand was amazing to work with, this is my 3rd car purchased at Weston Nissan and this experience has been by far the best with working with Mark. I will definitely work with him again on my next purchase.
-Courtney S., Davie, FL  12/17/15

My sales experience has been the easiest and hassle free! I came in with a certain budget and they were quick to show me exactly what car was right for me. I started working with Ivonne Travieso which recommended to come into the dealership to make the purchase process hassle free. That it was. I worked directly with Jaime (whom Ivonne recommended) provided me with ideas of the cars that matched my preferences. I left with a pre-owned vehicle within my pay range and JC worked patiently with me ithrough finance. This was my first car buying experience and it was BETTER THAN EXPECTED!
-Adrian P., Pembroke Pines, FL  12/6/15

You guys are terrific. from first arriving to leaving with my car, this is excellent people and excellent work. I must tell you, my first service was at Coral Springs Nissan due to my getting the car there. Big mistake. Service sucked, and they took over two hours for service. Never again. My first Nissan in 2010 or 11 I got at your dealership and was more than satisfied. Next car will be at your place.

I service all my Nissans there's no reasons to send surveys because you cant improve on perfection....
-Jeff G., Weston, FL 12/3/15

I have been a customer at Weston Nissan for several years now, and keep going back, due to the unparalleled professionalism, knowledge, friendly environment by everyone in the service department at Weston Nissan, and pleasant, and welcoming atmosphere by everyone there. A special thanks, and a raise/Christmas bonus to Darrell Davis, Diana Travieso, Ivonne Travieso, Denny McGee,and the technicians: Chris, Kareem,and Alvero, but most graciously to Mr. Darrell Davis. Thank You!! 
-Omar C., Weston, FL  11/30/15 
 

Mark is a great representation of your company. He went over and above to make sure the deal was done for all parties. Thanks! 
-Wendell J., Plantation, FL 11/28/15

Mark was excellent, friendly, efficient, professional, and very pleasant. Recommend him highly.
-Mavis, FL, Miami, FL 11/18/15

Denny McGee, Jr. continues to provide exceptional personalized service. He's the best- so glad he's part of your Weston Nissan team.
-Olga D.R., Davie, FL  11/18/15

I have been buying Nissan Murano's from Mr. Mark Levenberry for over fifteen years. I would not buy any other car nor would I deal with any other
 salesman who is not Mark Levenberry. The best about Mark is his honesty and straight forwardness. The car industry is renown.
-Joelle H., Miami, FL  11/17/15

I have bought several cars with Stan, and he has always been upfront and honest when negotiating. I will continue to recommend him whenever anyone I know is looking for a Nissan. Great person to have on your staff.
-Robert F., Sunrise, FL 11/17/15

I'VE BEEN LEASING WITH MARGARITA FOR A GOOD NUMBER OF YEARS.I FIND HER TO BE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND STILL HAS TIME TO GIVE YOU A GOOD DEAL,I'M TOTALLY COMFORTABLE WITH HER.SHE'S A DEFINITE ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY.SHE DESERVES A 5 STAR AND A 10 RATING.SHE'S A SUPER SALES PERSON,A SUPER LEASE PERSON , AND A SUPERLADY.
Manuel G., Sunrise, FL 10/29/15

I hadn't been in for service in a while I was overdue for my oil change and when I turn my ignition on it would hesitate a little bit so it kind of worried me that the car wouldn't start but I took a chance and came to the dealership to get the service done and to my surprise I needed a new battery which was covered under my warranty I was so relieved, Darryl always takes good care of my car, I'm glad he was there to help !
Marian B., Lauderhill, FL 10/27/15

Since 2004 all vehicles have been Nissan, On all occasions I have purchased in Weston Nissan because I have been very well served by Margarita. Thanks Again
Jorge O. Pembroke Pines, FL 10/28/15

I'd rather drive 30 minutes out of my way to bring my car in for service at Weston Nissan than go to a mechanic closer to home. Thanks for the exceptional service!
Megan O., Miami, FL 10/26/15

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Weston Nissan since we've received excellent attention during the whole process of selecting and purchasing the car. Conrad went above and beyond in order for us to get the right car at the right price. I will continue to purchase my cars via Conrad at Weston Nissan.
David L., Davie, FL 10/26/15

Thank you Weston Nissan once again for excellent service. That is why we all agree that Weston Nissan is #1.
Ruth S. Cooper City, FL 10/15/15

Denny was outstanding. I would return just to do business with him!
Nigel A. Davie, FL 10/15/15

Pleasantly surprised and very pleased with the service received for past year
Maria C. Hialeah, FL 10/12/15

Danny McGee, Jr. and his father Denny McGee are the best things to ever happen to Weston Nissan's service department. If I could rate them higher than a 10 I would.
Noelle W. Davie, FL 10/8/15

I was genuinely impressed with the efficiency of the staff. I arrived to my appointment late due to traffic and assumed I'd wait longer but not at all. Great attention from the staff and I appreciate the promptness. Thank you!
Elsy G.  Miami, FL  10/4/15
 

Larry Herring sold me my first Nissan and I was totally satisfied with his professionalism. This is why I went back to him to purchase another Nissan. I would highly recommend him and your dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car. 
Alan K.  Davie, FL 10/3/15

Javier always treats us with respect and kindness. He is very knowledgeable and well versed! He jeeps us coming back!
Maria M.   Davie, FL  10/3/15


This was my first experience with Nissan and I can say I was pleasantly surprised! From the greeting to the service advisor, Darrell Davis, was great. This is my first time owning a Nissan and so far it's been a good experience. Will definitely return for future needs.
Sheron T.    Pembroke Pines, FL 10/1/15 

I was glad to do business again with Rafael Robles, whom I know and trust since I bought my first Volvo at Plantation Volvo many years ago. I also got more Volvos and Nissans through all these years. Weston Nissan Volvo is also excellent in Service and I truly appreciate the support from the Internet Manager, Eddy Sosa.

Thank you for having Fabio Rainuzzo, be my sales man that made my experience at leasing my Nissan Rouge a very smooth transaction. I loved that he explained every feature that the car has to offer, making him be the person I will highly recommend.
Sonia F.  Fort Lauderdale, FL  9/30/15

I had a great experience with Weston Nissan. Everyone was so professional, friendly, courteous and informative. Thanks for making my purchase a wonderful experience. I'll definitely recommend Weston Nissan to my friends. Thanks Javier Briceno for all your great work and also the gentleman in the financial department ( sorry ,terrible with names, 30 yrs with the company). Thanks and God bless.
Wynneth C.  Hollywood, FL  9/28/15 
 

I just have to say that only was impressed with the vehicle, I was super impressed by my salesperson, Luis Sotillo. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, friends my and worked with urgency. Another great experience at this dealership.  I'm happy to have stayed in the family.   Jamie Campos  Miramar, FL 9/26/15

The most wonderful person to deal with. I will see him again in heart beat, very professional and friendly. Thank you very much.
Jose S.,  North Miami Beach  9/25/15

Stanley was great. He was straightforward and really worked hard to get us the deal that we needed. He went above and beyond and I want to thank him and the entire staff of Weston Nissan for an incredible car buying experience.
Edward S.  Davie, FL  9/10/15

I had a really good experience with my Salesman, Carlos, at the dealership. His help, patience, and courteousness made it easier to decide what car and where to get it. Thank you.
Valeria P.  Estero, FL  9/8/15

The sales and service at Weston Nissan are always great which is why we keep coming back.
Mathew E.  Coral Springs, FL  9/8/15  

Denny and his team provided an excellent service, as usual. See you next service.
Jose C.   Coral Springs, FL  9/4/15

The sales person (Luis) did an excellent job in representing his dealership in the entire negotiation for the purchase of this vehicle. We were very happy with the service we received.
George M.  Pembroke Pines, FL 8/31/15

Our sales person Stan was very patient and refreshingly honest and upfront. He is definitely a very different sales person than what I have encountered in the past. He really cares about his customer, and that made a big difference to me.
Diego R.  Hialeah, FL  8/26/15

Excellent customer service, that's the reason why I have my two Nissan Sentra 2013, bringing to your location. Excellent time on performing the service to the car.
-Carlos P., Sunrise, FL  8/26/15

Margarita was straight forward with me and worked with me to solve my upside down loan I had with the Maxima.
I had a good experience with the service department on my last car and also liked all the follow ups your dealer does, That's what made me go back and buy another car from you. I look forward for you to call me back and offer a early lease return for a new vehicle.
Richard Z.  Hialeah, FL  8/24/15

Even though I live a couple of Blocks away from Coral Springs Nissan, not only has Javier been genuine and sincere, but the service department has been exceptional, I will continue to be a customer a Weston Nissan.
Leland H.  Coral Springs, FL  8/17/15

Rafael made buying my Nissan a wonderful experience. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and ensured before I left the dealership that I was very happy with everything. He has also followed up on some issues I had with the car and they have been resolved. He is a shining example to your dealership! Thank you for such exceptional service! 
Lourdes A.  Miami Springs, FL  8/13/15

Working with Stan was a wonderful, he made the car buying experience a pleasure . I will highly recommend him to my friends and family. He is a real asset to Weston Nissan!   (2015 Nissan Rogue)
Sandra M.  Ft. Lauderdale, FL  8/13

Javier was great. He answered all of our questions and made the car buying experience a delight.
Michael V.  Palmetto Bay  8/12/15


Javier went above and beyond for us. He was very knowledgeable about all the different models of the rogue and did not leave out any options. His patience was also outstanding, he let us take our time without ever feeling rushed. My family will only go to Javier when we need a car. 
Veronica L.   Ft. Lauderdale, FL  8/13/15

Balthazar was a great salesperson His only concern was to make sure I was happy.very friendly and personable. Great experience. Will definitely let my friends and family know.  (2015 Nissan Rogue)
- Teresa D.  Miami, FL  8/13/15

I will continue to give my business to Weston Nissan because of the professionalism, respect and kindness I receive from Darrel.
Patricia W. Oakland Park  8/11/15

The paperwork with so smooth. I was able to get out of my car into the new purchase in a two hour frame. It was a great experience!
Natalie T.  Bay Harbor Isd  8/10/15

Mark was really outstanding, a pleasure to deal with and made things easier for us. Thank you!
-Ivan A., Miramar, FL 8/8/15

This is our 4th car from Stan, he is awesome! Looking forward to another Nissan in the future.
-Daniel M.  Miami, FL  8/8/15


The Weston Nissan service is courteous and professional. 
-Elizabeth C.  8/8/15

Second GTR in less than 2 years. Wouldn't have bought another one if it wasn't for the professional staff and my salesperson Javier going above and beyond to make my shopping experience painless. Thank you for your efforts at Weston Nissan.
-Dwayne W.  Hallandale, FL  8/4/15

I was glad to do business again with Rafael Robles, whom I know and trust since I bought my first Volvo at Plantation Volvo many years ago. I also got more Volvos and Nissans through all these years. Weston Nissan Volvo is also excellent in Service and I truly appreciate the support from the Internet Manager, Eddy Sosa....I already submitted my survey praising Service, Rafael Robles professionalism and the support of Eddy Sosa. I forgot to mention the person that started everything and made me forgot about 3 competitors through her follow up, support and nice manners: Ivonne Travieso   (2015 Rogue)
-Guillermo R.   Coral Springs, FL  7/31/15


This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced! The salesman was efficient and extremely helpful!
-Clarel S.  Plantation, FL  7/29/15

Javier Briceno was great! Thank you for such wonderful service! We were able to get in and out quickly as he was very efficient and knowledgeable.   (2015 Pathfinder)
-Alex S. Pembroke Pines, FL 7/29/15

I had a very unique experience dealing with Stan Rosenbaum, I actually enjoyed my car buying experience. His courteous professional demeanor, quick response to our every need meant less time and more action. Congrats to the dealership for a job well done.
-Li J., Ft. Lauderdale, FL  7/27/15


Great team of professionals making the purchase of a car very simple and fun. AL Ismail is a great person and a great friend. 
-Aurelio B.  Weston, FL  7/24/15

It was a an unscheduled visit to check for the tire pressure warning light ('08 Pathfinder) but the service tech took the car right away and it took a relatively short time to get the explanation of the problem. It was a good turn around and the usual good service from your staff. 
-Ricardo M.  Davie, FL  7/25/15

Eddie Sosa was great, really went over the details of our options and giving us the best possible deal. Very excited about my new Nissan.  (2015 Murano)
-Cecilia C.  Sunrise, FL  7/23/15


Fabio was professisal without being a pushy salesman. I will return shortly to lease another car from Fabio. (2015 Rogue)
-Gloria M.   Davie, FL  7/22/15

Mark was friendly and great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying process smooth...He was so good we left with two vehicles.  (2015 Altima & 2015 Sentra)
-Gerald D.  Boca Raton, FL   7/21/15

We visited Weston Nissan for the first time after having a bad experience at the Nissan Dealer in the Coral Springs Auto Mall, Tony Cordero was our Sales person and he was friendly, helpful and had extensive knowledge of the Nissan Rouge and the features included in the vehicle we purchased. Tony went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal on our new purchase and unlike other sales men he was more concerned with our customer experience than making a sale. We will definitely be returning to Weston Nissan to see Tony for our next purchase.   (2015 Rogue)
-Esthela D.   Tamarac, FL  7/21/15
 
I love the service received in Weston Nissan....that is the reason I drive from Boca Raton to Weston to have my car serviced....always having the option to change.
-Sylvia P.  Boca Raton, FL  7/21/15

Our salesman Pedro Gonzalez is a Rockstar! He knew the product inside and out. The process of buying a car is usually a hassle but not with Pedro, it was rather quick and easy. We got the car we wanted and the price we wanted and we didn't have to haggle over every nickle. I can't stress enough how easy it was working with Pedro and the people at Weston Volvo was. He made my wife & I very happy customers. On a side note about this survey, it does not indicate if 10 is the best or worst rating. Let me be clear, our experience was the best that could be possibly be expected. I am giving it the highest marks! 
-Ray A.  Cape Coral, FL  7/20/15

Our salesperson Conrad bonnet was very efficient and very professional in the entire transaction would definitely ask for him again with my next purchase    (2015 Rogue)
-Elaine S.  Hollywood, FL 7/20

Service was quick almost no was in and in less than an hour everyone was friendly thank you all for a none stressful service
-Constance A.  Plantation, FL  7/19/15

Another great experience with Mr. Rosenblum; he's the reason Weston Nissan is always my first and last stop.  (2015 Murano)
-Ian C.  Weston, FL  7/19/15

Margarita went above and beyond to ensure I got the white Nissan rogue that I wanted! My entire family gets cars from this Nissan and we always make sure we see margarita, she's the best!
-Alejandra O.   Hollywood, FL  7/19/15

Thanks to Baltazar, he is a very polite man, has a big knowledge of his work and a great advisor. Also thanks for the patience with us; his only concern was to make us feel satisfied with our deal.  (2015 Rogue)
-Felipe C.   Ft. Lauderdale  7/19/15

Javier is very knowledgeable and always make the experience smooth. That is why I'm a return customer of many years. Thank You Javier for a wonderful service. 
-Christina D.  Hollywood, FL  7/18/15

Salesperson Fabio was a pleasure to work with. I wish all salespeople were like him!
-Stephen B.  Parkland, FL 7/15/15 

You guys are the best. I am never disappointed with the service we get!!!!
Sandra G.  Miramar, FL  7/15/15 

Service Manager Joe Mariner and assistant Service Manager Luis are very professional and explained in detail all of the service needs for my XC90. The work was all done in less than a day and I was provided a loaner. They are to be commended for truly caring about their customers and continually providing excellent service Sincerely Barry S. 
Barry S.  Cooper City, FL  7/14/15

Luis was truly exceptional. He was friendly, courteous, personable and informed. He did the very best that he could from start to finish. Truly an asset to your company! 
-Michelle G.  Bradenton, FL 7/13/15

My purchase experience with Mark Mirand and Harold in Finance was exceptional. Kudos to both!
Luke G.  Sunrise, FL  7/12/15 

Dennis was a pleasure to work with he took the time to make sure that my experience was awesome . What a great service team weston Nissan has put together . I will tell all my family and friends to go ask Dennis at Weston Nissan simply the best!!!!! 
Veronica G.  Davie, FL  7/11/15

Mr. Denny was amazing from start to finish. He kept me posted on the status of my vehicle from the time I dropped it off until I picked it up. Ms.Gloria was of equal value. I was very upset and disappointed at the service I received from nissan auto nation and weston nissan just gained a life time customer. They made the entire process a walk in the park. Weston nissan has a great team. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you.
Kimberly S.  Miramar, FL  7/15/15


I have leased cars through Weston Nissan before and this was my first time working Mark Mirand. He was very friendly, knowledgable, and easy to work with. He made it a very pleasant experience. I will be calling him again in 3 years when my lease is up.  (2015 Altima)
Michael M.  Hollywood, FL  7/10/15

Staff was awesome and very helpful in buying our new car!! (2015 Altima)
-Danielle G.  Sunrise, FL  7/6/15 

Mark Mirand was my sale person He has a wealth of knowledge about his job , he was easy to work with. when I came to the dealership the first time I was impress with his PR skills , I went to another dealer to compare prices but eventually came back to mark , He was not pushy or over bearing he was straight forward and did what he say he would do I will highly recommend any one I know who is in the market of buying a car to consult Mark Mirand GREAT SALE MAN !!!!
Geralda W.    Tamarac, FL  7/8/15

I was very happy with salesman Conrad.Help me with all my questions. Will recommend him to my friends.
Janusz K.  Fort Lauderdale, FL  7/7/15 

Fabio was great! Very impressed with how efficient everything was. This was my first time visiting this dealership. (2015 Sentra) 
-Susan C.   Pembroke Pines, FL  7/5/15

Super easy, transparent, and frictionless purchase process! I had no intention of making a purchase yesterday, but Eddie was able to put together a deal I couldn't walk away from. Great purchase experience!  (2016 Maxima)
-Kurt S.  Miami, FL  7/5/15       

Will be using your service department going forward,,just fired your competition 
- Imran M    Pembroke Pines, FL   7/3/15

Great experience been at your Weston location. Completely different from other location went before the Weston location. Will keep bringing my car and my wife's car to the Weston location.
-Carlos M.    Hollywood, FL  7/2/15

As always, the Service Dept at Weston Nissan was amazing. Darrel, Adam, Denny Jr and everyone take such wonderful care of their customers. 
-Elena P.    Hollywood, FL  6/30/15

Excellent service, specially from the sales person Fabio. He was very courteous, and he help us in getting the best deal. No hassle, or giving you the way around. He even helped me with an issue from another dealer. I definitely recommend this dealer and the sales person to anybody, anytime. Thanks Fabio and the rest of the staff for making this transaction so pleasant.
Miakel H.  Hollywood, FL  6/29/15

Tony was great, very through and patient. He took time to explain all features on car. I was car shopping for months until we decided not only on a vehicle but on a salesman, that was not pushy and would give us time to decide.  (2015 Murano)
Katerina N.  Davie, FL  6/28  

I have not been to this location before and was simply a walk-in but truly appreciated Margarita's professionalism, efficiency and knowledge. I have been to other dealers and never had a warm welcoming feeling that she gave me during what become a nice purchase experience. 
-Kristina S.    Weston, FL  6/23/15

Carlos was our sales person and he handle the entire transaction with profesionalism and human kindness........ we had a beautiful expirience and we love our new vehicle.
-Elio & Olivia  A.  Lauderhill, FL  6/22/15

Going to the Weston Nissan dealership is like going to the family for Sunday dinner. Always a pleasure, friendly with customer service plus. Don't change a thing!!! 
-Rosemary D.  Sunrise, FL  6/18/15

This was a seamless process and the best experience I've ever had while trying to lease a car. I definitely plan on returning in the future for my next car purchase. I will highly recommend this dealership to friends and family alike. I was very pleased.
-Mercy A.  Miami Lakes, FL   6/17/15

This Altima is the 3rd that I have leased from Stan. Additionally, my Wife and two of my sons have all bought NIssans from Stan.
-Philip K.  Pembroke Pines, FL  6/16/15

This is my fourth leased car from Weston Volvo. Love them and the service provided. Outstanding! 
-Rafi W.  Davie, FL   6/16/15

My Service Advisor, Denny McGhee Jr continues to exemplify exceptional customer service. His consistency is to be commended. Congratulations to the entire Weston Nissan Service Team for a job well done. Thank you. 
-Veronica L.   Pembroke Pines 6/12/15

This is my second lease from Weston Nissan. I use the service department and will not go to any other dealer. 
-Alina M.   Pembroke Pines  6/8/15  (2015 Nissan Altima)

Baltazar, my salesman, was very good. Nice personality, easy to deal with.
-Peter E.   Plantation, FL  6/6/15   (2015 Nissan Rogue)

I was treated like a star, Thanx to service guys and especially their Manager who was very friendly and handled the situation right away so I didn't need to worry about anything! Truly an EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. Guys, thank you.
-Elena S.   Davie, FL  6/5/15 

As always the quality of service that Weston Nissan Volvo give is like no other. GREAT SERVICE 
-Barbara V.   Sunrise, FL  6/4/15

As usual the service was excellent and the staff was very professional and friendly, thats why I keep coming back to Weston Nissan for all my car needs 
-Felicia G.    Miami Gardens, FL  6/4/15

I worked with Rick Urdaneta. He was great. He went through everything in the car and answered all my questions. He also followed up next day after my request for a quote to put graphics on my cargo van. I appreciate the high level of service provided by your dealership. 100% satisfied, couldn't have had any better effort from your team. My experience was the best that it could have possibly been. Regards, Kadir Marrero Fishman Marrero Inc.
Kadir M.  Bay Harbour Island, FL  6/3/15


Luis went out of his way to deliver our new Pathfinder. He delivered our new vehicle to my office in delray beach from weston. Thanks for your help.  (2015 Pathfinder)
-Adam K.   Boyton Beach, FL 6/3/15

The service advisor went above and beyond to make sure I made it to work on time and the shuttle driver was very prompt and extremely friendly. Very good staff and efficient at keeping me informed as to when vehicle was ready, very happy. 
-Tammy C.  Davie, FL   6/3/15

My sales person was Stan Rosenblum. He took really good care of me, and the service was exceptional. Could not be happier with my new purchase. I would highly recommend him. Thank you.
-Dana R.   Hollywood, FL  6/1/15

This is my 5th Nissan. Obviously I like them and my experience last night was great. Kudos to Conrad and the Finance Department
-Maggie F   Cooper City, FL   6/2/15

This was by far one of the BEST experience's that I have had buying a car. The sales person (Jorge Negron) explained everything so well, had so much patience answering each and every question i had. I can defiantly say that i will recommend family members and friends. 
- Jessenia E   Miami, FL  6/1/15

Al was outstanding, kind and honest Thank you for making my buying a car easy And worry free
-Alexis B    Sunrise, FL   6/1/15


Always pleased. I have been dealing with sales and service for many years. Thank you WESTON NISSAN. 
-Rose W   Fort Lauderdale, FL   5/31/15

Stan Rosenblum was a pleasure to deal with. He was open, honest, informative and thourough. He took the time to show my daughter how everything in her new car worked, even programming her phone to the blue tooth. I highly recommend him and Weston Nissan! 
-Ruben G.   Miami Beach, FL   5/31/15


Tony, Marc, and Harold were very helpful with the purchase of our vehicle. Their expertise and knowledge truly showed. The process from start to finish was extremely efficient. They are truly an asset to Weston Nissan.
-Julie G.   Weston, FL  5/30/15

I own Nissan Frontier for 18 years. but this is the first time i had the most professional salesman and sales manager ever and a very cool finance manager. I take my hat and recommend Weston Nissan Volvo to anyone. In addition I will come back to trade my wife Volvo when due time. Thank you all for for your help. At your service and HIS...
-Jose C.   Miami, FL  5/29/15

Easiest car purchase I have ever made. Salesman was FANTASTIC! I love cars, I hate buying cars, BUT I loved this buying experience!!! 
-Douglas M.  Miami, FL   5/29/15

I am impressed with the courtesy they have with customers, the sales person made the transaction very pleasant offering his knowledge 
-Jorge L.  Miami, FL  5/29/15

My daughter leased a Nissan from Stan last week. I was there for most of the process. I chose to go back to Stan as a result of his salesmanship with my daughter. This man is a delight to work with. IF he had not been I would have been down the road at Honda as I had initially planned. Good job Stan. And thank you. Jo Bridges
-Jo B.  Plantation, FL  5/29/15
 
SEE OLDER REVIEWS - HERE